If you are a manager or a business owner interested in any of our services, one of our principals would be pleased to meet with you on a complimentary basis to discuss your goals and objectives in greater detail.  Please contact Chris Kramer to schedule a meeting.

If you are a private equity group or funding source and would like to learn more about SEG’s investment banking practice, please contact Chris Kramer to discuss opportunities to be explored.

If you are interested to learn more about our valuation advisory services including financial compliance and expert financial opinions, please contact Chris Kramer.

Orange County, California
6 Hutton Center Drive
Suite 860
South Coast Metro, CA 92707

P: 714.444.3833
F: 714.435.9410

Website: www.segco.com
E-mail Inquiries: info@segco.com

Staff Directory

Christopher A. Kramer, Managing Director
P: 714.380.3300
ckramer@segco.com

Jill Moro, Director
P: 714.380.3304
jmoro@segco.com

Michael Lovett, Manager
P: 714.380.3306
mlovett@segco.com

Chase Hoover, Manager
P: 714.380.3305
choover@segco.com

Matt Williams, Senior Analyst
P: 714.380.3307
mwilliams@segco.com

Michael Young, Senior Analyst
P: 714.380.3302
myoung@segco.com

Ryan Monreal, Analyst
P: 714.380.3308
rmonreal@segco.com

Austin Yellen, Analyst
P: 714.380.3303
ayellen@segco.com

Kristy Gilbert, Executive Assistant
P: 714.380.3301
kgilbert@segco.com